The student of the institute are privileged to avail schemes of Govt. scholarship under two categories.

  1. Pre matric Scholarship.
  2. Post Matric scholarship.

 Pre matric Scholarship at National level is categorized into 3 types.

  1. Reserved category
  2. Minority
  3. O.B.C.

At state level two types of scholarship are there

  1. NMMS for 8th
  2. STSE for 10th Class.

Post Matric scholarship is categorized into 4 type,

  1. Reserved Category
  2. Minority
  3. B.C.
  4. Economically weaker section.