House System

House system is designed in our campus to promote team spirit and a sense of belongingness. To involve the teachers and students in the smooth running of the school, each house working weekly. The school is presently divided into four houses:

  1. Mahatma Gandhi house
  2. Nehru house
  3. Subhash Chandra house
  4. Bhagat Singh house

The house on duty has to carry out the following duties:-

  • Participating in conducting morning assembly.
  • Enriching display boards with “Thought of the day” and “News”.
  • Performing discipline duties and cleanliness.